Faculty Board

the College Board is reconstituted each academic year as follows:

1. Dean of the College (Council President)

2. Vice Dean of the college

3. Heads of Departments

4. Professor of each section alternately

5. Five professors from the college

6. two of the oldest Assistant Professors (alternating)

7. two of the oldest teachers (alternating)

8. Outside members