• +
  • -->

Editorial Board


 Editor – in- chief

Prof. Mahmoud Amin El Asklany                   


Deputy Editor

Prof. Magdy Fathy El-Kady


Managing Editors

Prof. Mohamed Ragab Gad

Assoc. Prof. Walid Hamdy Hassan Gharib

Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Sayed Abdel-Moneim


Editorial Board


Prof. Fawzy Reyad El-Seedy

Prof. Ahmed Aboul-Ela Mohamed                 

Prof. Saadia Hussein Helmy El-Shinawy

Prof. Mahmoud Badawy El-Begawy               

Prof. Adel Moustafa El-Kholy

Prof. Fathy Ahmed Khalafalla                      

Prof. Hanafy Mahmoud Madbouly

Prof. Zein El-Abdeen Abdel-Sattar Adam        

Prof. Gamal Abdel-Naser

Prof. Ali Ahmed El Agawany                           

Prof. Eid Abdel-Hamid Mabrouk

Prof. Hosny Hafez Emeash                         

Prof. El-Sayed Mohamed Mahmoud Abdel -Gawad


Advisory Board

Prof. Hassan Mahmoud Abdel-Hafeez

Prof. Salah Deeb Deeb                               

Prof. Ahmed Gomaa Mohamed Hassan        

Prof. Mohamed Badie Abd El-Magied Samy

Prof. Salah El-Din Elsadek Ahmed                

Prof. Shawki Soliman Ibrahim

Prof. Mohamed Samir Hassan

Beni-Suef Veterinary Medical Journal is published two times per year. No responsibility is assumed by the journal for statements and opinions expressed by the contributors to the journal. Authors who wish publishing in Beni-Suef Veterinary Medical Journal should conform to the instructions to authors printed in each issue of the journal.

All correspondence regarding paper submission should be addressed to Deputy Editor, Beni-Suef Veterinary Medical Journal, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Beni-Suef 62111, Egypt.