Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Prof. Magdy F. Elkady
Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Email: mfelkady@vet.bsu.edu.eg

Deputy Editor: 
Prof. Mohamed A. Elbably
Vice-Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
Email: drelbably97@vet.bsu.edu.eg

Managing Editors: 
1- Prof. Khaled M. El-Dakhly
Professor and Head of Parasitology Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
Email: eldakley_s71@vet.bsu.edu.eg
2- Dr. Abdel-Rahim H.A. Hassan 
Associate Professor of Food Hygiene & Control, 
 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
Email: abdelrahim@vet.bsu.edu.eg

Secretary Editors: 
1- Dr. Ahmed H. Abed 
Associate Professor of Bacteriology, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
2- Dr. Asmaa N. Mohammed 
Associate professor of Animal Hygiene, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
Email: asmaa.mohamed2@vet.bsu.edu.eg

International Advisory Board:

1- Prof. Tokuma Yanai: Professor and Chairman of pathology, Faculty of Applied Biological Science, Gifu University (Japan).
E-mail: yanai@gifu-u.ac.jp 

2- Prof. Hafez M. Hafez: Head of the Institute of Poultry Diseases, Free University Berlin; Honorary President of the World Veterinary Poultry Association (WVPA); Ex-President of European College of Poultry Veterinary Science (ECPVS), Berlin (Germany).
E-mail: hafez@vetmed.fu-berlin.de 

3- Prof. Mitsuhiko Asakawa:
Wild Bird Society of Japan (Japan).
E-mail: askam@rakuno.ac.jp

4- Prof. Pramod Rameteke: Vice-Dean of Postgraduate Studies, Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology and Science (India).
E-mail: pwramteke@gmail.com

5- Prof. Masroor Ellahi Babar: Dean of Faculty of Science and Technology (Pakistan).
E-mail: masroorbabar@hotmail.com

6- Prof. Rajendran Palaniswami: Research head, Department of Advanced Zoology and Biotechnology Vivekanada College, Madurai Kamaraj University (India).
E-mail: sinsir_1960@yahoo.com

7- Dr. Abdulla Jabbar: Veterinary Parasitology, Melbourne University (Australia).
E-mail: jabbara@unimelb.edu.au 

8- Dr. Nektarios D. Giadinis: Associate professor, Clinic of Farm Animals, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki (Greece).
E-mail: ngiadini@vet.auth.gr 

9- Dr. Maria Grazia Cappai: Assistant Professor of Animal Nutrition, University of Sassari, 07100-Sassari, Sardinia (Italy).
E-mail: mgcappai@uniss.it

10- Dr. Dipak Vora: Assistant Professor of Microbiology, Remnarian Ruia College, Matunga, Mumbai (India).
E-mail: Dipakv55@gmail.com 
 

11- Dr. Stanimir Angelov Yotov: Obstetrics and Reproduction, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Trakia University (Bulgaria).
E-mail: stanrad@abv.bg

12- Dr. Netra Prasad Osti: National Animal Science Research Institute (NASRI), (Nepal).
E-mail: n_osti@yahoo.com

Associate Editors:
1- Prof. Ahmed Mamdouh El-Sherif: Professor of Infectious diseases
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: ahmed.elsherief@vet.bsu.edu.eg

2- Prof. Shawky S. Ibrahim: Professor of Physiology,
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Shawky.soliman@vet.bsu.edu.eg

3- Prof. Fawzy R. El-Seedy: Professor of Bacteriology & Immunology, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: fawzy.elssaidi@vet.bsu.edu.eg

4- Prof. Mahmoud B. El-Begawy:
 Professor of Pathology, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: mahmoud.begawy@vet.bsu.edu.eg

5- Prof. Fathy A. Khalafalla: Professor and Head of Food Hygiene & Control Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: fathykhalafalla@vet.bsu.edu.eg 

6- Prof. Hosein I. Hosein: Professor
 and Head of Animal Medicine Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: h.i.hosein@vet.bsu.edu.eg

7- Prof. Manal A. Essa: Professor
 and Head of Fish Diseases Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: manal.essa@vet.bsu.edu.eg

8- Prof. Sabry M. Tamam: Professor 
and Head of Virology Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: sabry.mohamed@vet.bsu.edu.eg

9- Prof. Khaled A. Helmy: Professor 
and Head of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology Department, 
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: khaled.helmy@vet.bsu.edu.eg