Reviewers Board of JVMR

Reviewers Board:

Abd EL-Nasser Abdel Fatah:
Professor of Pharmacology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: elgendyab@yahoo.com
Ahmed M. El Sherif: Vice Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine for environment, Professor of Animal Medicine, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt. 
Email:a.elsherif1964@gmail.com
Amira Hassan Mohamed: Professor of Clinical Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt.
Email: damira115@yahoo.com
Arafa M. Meshref: Professor and head of Food hygiene department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: foodhyg@yahoo.com
El Shimaa Nabil: Associate Professor of pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt. 
E-mail: shima_k81@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Essam M. Said: Professor of Internal Medicine, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Said_essam@hotmail.com
Fathy A. Khalafalla: Professor of Food Hygiene & Control Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: FathyKhalafalla@gmail.com
Fatma H. Ali: Vice president of postgraduates and Researches, Beni-Suef University, Egypt, Professor of Food Hygiene & Control Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: fatma111969@yahoo.com
Fawzy R. El-Seedy:
Professor of Bacteriology, Immunology & Mycology
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: fawzy.elssaidi@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Gamal A. Ragab (G. A. Ragab): Professor and Head of Surgery Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: prof.gamalhassan@yahoo.com
Hanafy M. Madbouly: Professor of Virology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Hmmadbouly@gmail.com
Hosein I. Hosein: Professor and Head of Animal Medicine Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: h.i.hosein@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Hosny H. Emeash: Professor and Head of Animal Behaviour Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: hhemeash2010@gmail.com
Khaled A. Helmy Abdou: Manger of Blended Learning Center and Prof. & Chairman of Toxicology and Forensic Medicine Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Drkahaa@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Khaled M. El-Dakhly: Professor and Head of Parasitology Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: eldakley_s71@yahoo.com
Khalid A. EL-Nesr: Vice-Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Medicine for Postgraduates Studies and Researches & Chairman of Pathology Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: khnesr@yahoo.com
Khaled M. Mazher: Professor of Histology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: khaled.ezzat@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Magdy F. El kady: Professor and Head of poultry Diseases Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: mfelkady@vet.bsu.edu.eg, mfelkady@yahoo.com
Mahmoud El Begawy: Professor of Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt. 
E-mail: Badawey35@yahoo.com
Mahmoud M. Hussein: Professor and Head of Theriogenology Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: mhaffash@yahoo.com
Manal A. Essa: Professor and Head of Fish Diseases Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: manal.essa@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Mohamed A. El Bably: Professor and Head of Animal Hygiene Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: drelbably97@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Mohamed A. Ibrahim: Professor of Zoonotic Diseases, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: mohamed.Ali@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Mohamed A. Mohamed Kandeil (M. A. Kandeil): Professor and Head of Biochemistry Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Mohamed.kandeal@vet.bay.edu.eg Mohamed.kandeal@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Mohamed Mohamed Soliman Nada: Professor of Histology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, El-Minia University, Egypt.
Email: nada_1955@hotmail.com
Samer S. Tawfiec: Professor and Head of Nutrition Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: samer.ali1@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Shawky S. Ibrahim: Professor of Physiology,
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: Shawky.soliman@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Walaa Abdel Rahman: Professor of Toxicology and Forensic Medicine, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt. 
E-mail: drwalaamoselhy@yahoo.com
Walaa M. Sayed: Associate Professor and Head of Clinical Pathology Department, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: walaa.sayed@vet.bsu.edu.eg
Zakaria Abd Elmageed: Associate Professor of Biochemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Texas USA
Email: Elmageed@pharmacy.tam.hsc.edu
Zein E. Abd El Star: Professor of Anatomy & Embryology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt.
E-mail: zeinadam@yahoo.com